Canadian Football League
TEAMS
Edmonton Eskimos
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, October 31, 2020 Week 21 @ Toronto  
Saturday, October 24, 2020 Week 20 Montreal  
Saturday, October 17, 2020 Week 19 @ Hamilton  
Friday, October 9, 2020 Week 18 @ Winnipeg  
Saturday, October 3, 2020 Week 17 Saskatchewan  
BYE
Friday, September 18, 2020 Week 15 @ Montreal  
Saturday, September 12, 2020 Week 14 Calgary  
Monday, September 7, 2020 Week 13 @ Calgary  
Saturday, August 29, 2020 Week 12 Saskatchewan  
Saturday, August 22, 2020 Week 11 @ Saskatchewan  
Friday, August 14, 2020 Week 10 @ Winnipeg  
BYE
Friday, July 31, 2020 Week 8 Hamilton  
Friday, July 24, 2020 Week 7 @ Ottawa  
Friday, July 17, 2020 Week 6 Toronto  
BYE
Friday, July 3, 2020 Week 4 Winnipeg  
Saturday, June 27, 2020 Week 3 @ BC  
Saturday, June 20, 2020 Week 2 Ottawa  
Thursday, June 11, 2020 Week 1 BC  
Saturday, May 30, 2020 Pre-Season Week 2 BC  
Sunday, May 24, 2020 Pre-Season Week 1 @ Winnipeg