Canadian Football League
TEAMS
Calgary Stampeders
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Friday, October 30, 2020 Week 21 Saskatchewan  
Friday, October 23, 2020 Week 20 @ Ottawa  
Friday, October 16, 2020 Week 19 Ottawa  
Saturday, October 10, 2020 Week 18 @ BC  
BYE
Friday, September 25, 2020 Week 16 Winnipeg  
Friday, September 18, 2020 Week 15 @ Saskatchewan  
Saturday, September 12, 2020 Week 14 @ Edmonton  
Monday, September 7, 2020 Week 13 Edmonton  
BYE
Thursday, August 20, 2020 Week 11 Winnipeg  
Saturday, August 15, 2020 Week 10 @ BC  
Saturday, August 8, 2020 Week 9 Toronto  
BYE
Saturday, July 25, 2020 Week 7 Hamilton  
Friday, July 17, 2020 Week 6 @ Montreal  
Friday, July 10, 2020 Week 5 @ Hamilton  
Saturday, July 4, 2020 Week 4 @ Toronto  
Friday, June 26, 2020 Week 3 @ Winnipeg  
Thursday, June 18, 2020 Week 2 BC  
Friday, June 12, 2020 Week 1 Montreal  
Friday, June 5, 2020 Pre-Season Week 3 @ BC  
Saturday, May 30, 2020 Pre-Season Week 2 Saskatchewan