Canadian Football League
TEAMS
Ottawa RedBlacks
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Friday, October 23, 2020 Week 20 Calgary  
Friday, October 16, 2020 Week 19 @ Calgary  
Saturday, October 10, 2020 Week 18 Saskatchewan  
BYE
Saturday, September 26, 2020 Week 16 Toronto  
Saturday, September 19, 2020 Week 15 @ Toronto  
Friday, September 11, 2020 Week 14 Montreal  
Thursday, September 3, 2020 Week 13 BC  
Thursday, August 27, 2020 Week 12 @ Winnipeg  
Friday, August 21, 2020 Week 11 @ Montreal  
Saturday, August 15, 2020 Week 10 @ Hamilton  
BYE
Thursday, August 6, 2020 Week 6 Winnipeg  
Thursday, July 30, 2020 Week 8 @ Saskatchewan  
Friday, July 24, 2020 Week 7 Edmonton  
Saturday, July 18, 2020 Week 6 Hamilton  
Saturday, July 11, 2020 Week 5 @ BC  
Thursday, July 2, 2020 Week 4 @ Montreal  
BYE
Saturday, June 20, 2020 Week 2 @ Edmonton  
Friday, June 12, 2020 Week 1 Toronto  
Thursday, June 4, 2020 Pre-Season Week 3 @ Hamilton  
Friday, May 29, 2020 Pre-Season Week 2 Montreal