Canadian Football League
TEAMS
Montreal Alouettes
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, October 30, 2021 Week 21 @ Toronto  
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Week 20 @ Saskatchewan  
BYE
Monday, October 11, 2021 Week 18 Ottawa  
Friday, October 1, 2021 Week 17 @ Hamilton  
Friday, September 24, 2021 Week 16 Calgary  
Friday, September 17, 2021 Week 15 Toronto  
BYE
Friday, September 3, 2021 Week 13 @ Ottawa  
Friday, August 27, 2021 Week 12 Hamilton  
Thursday, August 19, 2021 Week 11 @ Edmonton  
BYE
Friday, August 6, 2021 Week 9 Saskatchewan  
Saturday, July 31, 2021 Week 8 Ottawa  
Saturday, July 24, 2021 Week 7 @ Hamilton  
Thursday, July 15, 2021 Week 6 Toronto  
Thursday, July 8, 2021 Week 5 @ Winnipeg  
Saturday, July 3, 2021 Week 4 BC  
Saturday, June 26, 2021 Week 3 @ BC  
Thursday, June 17, 2021 Week 2 Winnipeg  
Friday, June 11, 2021 Week 1 @ Ottawa  
Friday, June 4, 2021 Pre-Season Week 3 @ Ottawa  
Friday, May 28, 2021 Pre-Season Week 2 Ottawa