College Football
TEAMS
Connecticut Huskies
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 9, 2019 Week 11 @ Cincinnati L 3-48
Friday, November 1, 2019 Week 10 Navy L 10-56
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Week 9 @ Massachusetts W 56-35
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Week 8 Houston L 17-24
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Week 7 @ Tulane L 7-49
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Week 6 South Florida L 22-48
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Week 5 @ Central Florida L 21-56
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Week 4 @ Indiana L 3-38
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Week 2 Illinois L 23-31
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Week 1 Wagner W 24-21