College Football
TEAMS
Appalachian State Mountaineers
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Friday, November 29, 2019 Week 14 @ Troy W 48-13
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Week 13 Texas State W 35-13
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Week 12 @ Georgia St. W 56-27
Saturday, November 9, 2019 Week 11 @ South Carolina W 20-15
Thursday, October 31, 2019 Week 10 Georgia Southern L 21-24
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Week 9 @ South Alabama W 30-3
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Week 8 UL Monroe W 52-7
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Week 7 @ UL Lafayette W 17-7
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Week 5 Coastal Carolina W 56-37
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Week 4 @ North Carolina W 34-31
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Week 2 Charlotte W 56-41
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Week 1 East Tennessee State W 42-7