College Football
TEAMS
Maryland Terrapins
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 30, 2019 Week 14 @ Michigan State L 16-19
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Week 13 Nebraska L 7-54
Saturday, November 9, 2019 Week 11 @ Ohio State L 14-73
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Week 10 Michigan L 7-38
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Week 9 @ Minnesota L 10-52
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Week 8 Indiana L 28-34
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Week 7 @ Purdue L 14-40
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Week 6 @ Rutgers W 48-7
Friday, September 27, 2019 Week 5 Penn State L 0-59
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Week 3 @ Temple L 17-20
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Week 2 Syracuse W 63-20
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Week 1 Howard W 79-0