College Football
TEAMS
UCLA Bruins
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 20, 2021 Week 12 @ Southern California W 62-33
Saturday, November 13, 2021 Week 11 Colorado W 44-20
Saturday, October 30, 2021 Week 9 @ Utah L 24-44
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Week 8 Oregon L 31-34
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Week 7 @ Washington W 24-17
Saturday, October 9, 2021 Week 6 @ Arizona W 34-16
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Week 5 Arizona State L 23-42
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Week 4 @ Stanford W 35-24
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Week 3 Fresno State L 37-40
Saturday, September 4, 2021 Week 1 Louisiana State W 38-27
Saturday, August 28, 2021 Week 1 Hawaii W 44-10