National Football League
TEAMS
Indianapolis Colts
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Thursday, November 21, 2019 Week 12 @ Houston L 17-20
Sunday, November 17, 2019 Week 11 Jacksonville W 33-13
Sunday, November 10, 2019 Week 10 Miami L 12-16
Sunday, November 3, 2019 Week 9 @ Pittsburgh L 24-26
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Week 8 Denver W 15-13
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Week 7 Houston W 30-23
BYE
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Week 5 @ Kansas City W 19-13
Sunday, September 29, 2019 Week 4 Oakland L 24-31
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Week 3 Atlanta W 27-24
Sunday, September 15, 2019 Week 2 @ Tennessee W 19-17
Sunday, September 8, 2019 Week 1 @ L.A. Chargers L 24-30
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Pre-Season Week 4 @ Cincinnati W 13-6
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Pre-Season Week 3 Chicago L 17-27
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Pre-Season Week 2 Cleveland L 18-21
Thursday, August 8, 2019 Pre-Season Week 1 @ Buffalo L 16-24